Board Members & Staff

The GPNA Staff and Board are as diverse as the community they serve.
Please give us feedback, we'll always continue to give you our best.

Board Members: E-Mail Entire Board
Michael ScholtenPresidentmscholten@gpnagr.org
Jeremy GriffinTreasurerjgriffin@gpnagr.org
Steve DeVriesSecretarysdevries@gpnagr.org
Eddie AckerBoard Membereacker@gpnagr.org
DJ ChivisBoard Memberdjchivis@gpnagr.org
Chris SnyderBoard Membercsnyder@gpnagr.org

 

Staff:  
Fran DaltonSE Neighborhood Organizerfdalton@gpnagr.org
Esther ReyesSW Neighborhood Organizerereyes@gpnagr.org
   

 

Board Advisors:  
Larry Dengerink ldengerink@gpnagr.org
Tom Reynolds treynolds@gpnagr.org