Board Members & Staff

The GPNA Staff and Board are as diverse as the community they serve.
Please give us feedback, we'll always continue to give you our best.

Board Meetings are the Second Thursday of the Month at 6 pm at the GPNA Lodge.  All visitors are welcome.

Board Members: E-Mail Entire Board
Brian SwemPresidentbswem@gpnagr.org
Mark MoerdykTreasurermmoerdyk@gpnagr.org
Meredith NieuwsmaSecretarymnieuwsma@gpnagr.org
Eddie AckerBoard Membereacker@gpnagr.org
DJ ChivisBoard Memberdjchivis@gpnagr.org
Chris SnyderBoard Membercsnyder@gpnagr.org
Angelique DuLongBoard Memberadulong@gpnagr.org
Ashleigh DraftBoard Memberadraft@gpnagr.org
Matt DraftBoard Membermdraft@gpnagr.org
Daniel VanderMolenBoard Memberdvandermolen@gpnagr.org
   

 

Staff:  
Fran DaltonSE Neighborhood Organizerfdalton@gpnagr.org
Esther ReyesSW Neighborhood Organizerereyes@gpnagr.org
   

 

Board Advisors:  
Larry Dengerink ldengerink@gpnagr.org
Tom Reynolds treynolds@gpnagr.org