Staff
 Jesus M. Solis, Executive Director jsolis@gpnagr.org
Fran Dalton, SE Neighborhood Organizer fdalton@gpnagr.org
Board Members
Michael Scholten, President mscholten@gpnagr.org
Henry Paul Pena, Treasurer hpena@gpnagr.org
Matt Oeverman, Secretary moeverman@gpnagr.org
Chaz Darling cdarling@gpnagr.org
Matthew Draft mdraft@gpnagr.org
Nicholas Fletcher nfletcher@gpnagr.org
Kryss Miller kmiller@gpnagr.org
Hanna Schulze hschultze@gpnagr.org
Beca Valazquez-Publes bvalazquez-publes@gpnagr.org

Board meetings are the second Monday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  

Guest presentations are welcome, please let us know to expect you and be aware there is a 10 minute time limit.

All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Minutes are available by request. 

4 + 2 =