Board Members & Staff

Board Meetings are the second Thursday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  Guest presentations are welcome (10 minute time limit). All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Board Members:   E-Mail Entire Board
Michael Scholten Board President mscholten@gpnagr.org
Mark Moerdyk Treasurer mmoerdyk@gpnagr.org
Angelique DuPhene Secretary aduphene@gpnagr.org
Ashleigh Draft Board Member adraft@gpnagr.org
Matt Draft Board Member mdraft@gpnagr.org
Daniel VanderMolen Board Member dvandermolen@gpnagr.org
Staff:    
Tonya Adkins-McKeever Executive Director tadkinsmckeever@gpnagr.org
Fran Dalton

SE Neighborhood Organizer

Office hours: M-F 1pm-5pm 

fdalton@gpnagr.org
Jesus Solis  SW Neighborhood Organizer jsolis@gpnagr.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our staff is routinely out in the neighborhood meeting with neighbors, participating in events or attending meetings. To ensure someone is available at the GPNA Lodge, please call ahead before stopping by.