Board Members & Staff

Board Meetings are the second Thursday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  Guest presentations are welcome (10 minute time limit). All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Board Members:   E-Mail Entire Board
Michael Scholten Board President mscholten@gpnagr.org
Henry Paul Pena Treasurer hpena@gpnagr.org
Angelique DuPhene Secretary aduphene@gpnagr.org
Ashleigh Draft Board Member adraft@gpnagr.org
Mattheew Draft Board Member mdraft@gpnagr.org

Daniel VanderMolen

Board Member dvandermolen@gpnagr.org
Matt Oeverman Board Member moeverman@gpnagr.org
Hanna Schulze Board Member hschulze@gpnagr.org
 Chaz Darling Board Member

cdarling@gpnagr.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

     
Staff: Office hours are listed on Facebook
Fran Dalton SE Neighborhood Organizer fdalton@gpnagr.org
Jesus M. Solis 

Executive Director

jsolis@gpnagr.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our staff is routinely out in the neighborhood meeting with neighbors, participating in events or attending meetings. To ensure someone is available at the GPNA Lodge, please call ahead before stopping by.