Staff
Megan Zelinsky, Executive Director meganz@gpnagr.org
Fran Dalton, SE Operations Director fdalton@gpnagr.org
Salvador Lopez, Community Outreach  lopezs@gpnagr.org
Board Members
Hanna Schulze, President  hschultze@gpnagr.org
Sam Kallen, Vice President  skallen@gpnagr.org
Henry Paul Peña, Treasurer hpena@gpnagr.org
Chaz Darling, Secretary cdarling@gpnagr.org
Nicholas Fletcher  nfletcher@gpnagr.org
Marcel Price  mprice@gpnagr.org
Angelica Velazquez  avelazquez@gpnagr.org
Ken Miguel-Cipriano  kmiguel@gpnagr.org

 

Board meetings are the second Monday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  

Guest presentations are welcome, please let us know to expect you and be aware there is a 10 minute time limit.

All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Minutes are available by request. 

12 + 13 =