Staff
Angela Cluley, Executive Director cluleya@umich.edu
Fran Dalton, SE Neighborhood Organizer fdalton@gpnagr.org
Board Members
Hanna Schulze, President schulzeh.hs@gmail.com
Henry Paul Pena, Treasurer hpena@gpnagr.org
Charles Darling, Secretary cdarling@gpnagr.org
Marcel Price fable@thediatribe.org
Angelica Velazquez lacasadelacobija@gmail.com
Nicholas Fletcher nfletcher@gpnagr.org
Sam Kallen, Vice President Samuel.kallen@gmail.com
Ken Cipriano ken.miguel@gmail.com

 

Board meetings are the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507. Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, board meetings are currently virtual.  

Guest presentations are welcome, please let us know to expect you and be aware there is a 10 minute time limit.

All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Minutes are available by request. 

8 + 15 =