Staff
Jesús M. Solis,
Executive Director
jsolis@gpnagr.org
Fran Dalton, SE Neighborhood Organizer fdalton@gpnagr.org
Board Members
Email all board at once board@gpnagr.org
Hanna Schulze,
President
haschulze@gpnagr.org
Henry Paul Peña,
Treasurer
hpena@gpnagr.org
Chazz Darling
Secretary
cdarlin@gpnagr.org
Ken Miguel-Cipriano kmiguel@gpnagr.org
Nicholas Fletcher nfletcher@gpnagr.org
Angelica Velazquez avelazquez@gpnagr.org
Sam Kallen skallen@gpnagr.org
Marcel Price mprice@gpnagr.org
Shanika Gordon cgordon@gpnagr.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Starting January 2020, the Board Directors meetings are the second Tuesdays of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  

Guest presentations are welcome, please let us know to expect you and be aware there is a 10 minute time limit.

All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Minutes are available upon request. 

5 + 6 =