Staff

Jesús M. Solis,
Executive Director

jsolis@gpnagr.org
Fran Dalton, SE Neighborhood Organizer fdalton@gpnagr.org
Board Members
Hanna Schulze, 
President
haschulze@gpnagr.org
Kryss Miller,
Vice President
kmiller@gpnagr.org
Henry Paul Peña, 
Treasurer
hpena@gpnagr.org
Matt Oeverman, 
Secretary
moeverman@gpnagr.org
Chazz Darling cdarlin@gpnagr.org
Nicholas Fletcher nfletcher@gpnagr.org
Beca Valazquez-Publes bvpubles@gpnagr.org
Ken Miguel-Cepriano kmiguel@gpnagr.org

 

Board meetings are the second Thursday of the month at 6:00pm at the GPNA Lodge located at 334 Burton Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507.  

Guest presentations are welcome, please let us know to expect you and be aware there is a 10 minute time limit.

All visitors are welcome, with time allotted at the end of the agenda for public comment.   

Minutes are available by request. 

12 + 1 =